Club Mentality

Because I just started exploring the music of Two Door Cinema Club and I find their Reading 2012 set addicting. 😀

Maybe someday,
You’ll be somewhere
Talking to me
As if you knew me,
Saying, “I’ll be home for next year, darling.
I’ll be home for next year.”

Aaaaanddddd (I can’t even say this without getting excited! haha), the Bombay Bicycle Club set of course!

I’m currently loving Take the Right One from A Different Kind of Fix although they don’t usually perform this song in the festivals.  It has really great lyrics though.

You’ll steal this one when all is over
You’ll go and you can see all you gave her
You’ll flee the door, your eyes glowing
She’s there but you can’t keep on going

Leave a Reply

